Submission Guidelines

Please find our agency submission guidelines here.

WISHLIST

Though it changes often, my wish list currently includes contemporary realistic graphic novel that would appeal to fans of ROLLER GIRL and SISTERS, and a YA version of WHERE’D YOU GO BERNADETTE with mystery and heart and humor. I am always looking for new YA and MG voices,and hoping to add more diverse stories and authors to my list. I am looking to be surprised by a story I have not heard before, and familiar stories and retellings told in a new way.

Comments are closed.